Last Updated 6 Feb 18 Dates may be subject to change
Event Date  Event 10electric Events to start approx 7pm & last race approx 10:30pm (track building 6pm)  Comments
Fri 09 Mar 18    
Fri 23 Mar 18
Fri 06 Apr 18    
Fri 20 Apr 18
Fri 04 May 18    
Fri 18 May 18
Fri 01 Jun 18    
Fri 15 Jun 18
Fri 29 Jun 18    
Fri 13 Jul 18
Fri 27 Jul 18    
Fri 10 Aug 18
Fri 24 Aug 18    
Fri 07 Sep 18
Fri 21 Sep 18    
Fri 05 Oct 18
Fri 19 Oct 18    
Fri 02 Nov 18
Fri 16 Nov 18    
Fri 30 Nov 18
Fri 14 Dec 18    
Fri 28 Dec 18
Fri 11 Jan 19    
Fri 25 Jan 19
Fri 08 Feb 19    
Fri 22 Feb 19
Fri 08 Mar 19    
Fri 22 Mar 19
Fri 05 Apr 19